Wealth – Purchase Album – £12.00 (inc. transaction fee & postage)

You can now order our debut album ‘Wealth’ online via PayPal by clicking the ‘Buy Now’ button below.

Once your payment is confirmed you will receive a receipt of purchase via email and we will post your album out to your confirmed delivery address.

If you would like a signed copy of the album at no extra cost please note this when completing your purchase.

UK ONLY. For shipping overseas or to purchase multiple copies please contact info@fromcarbon.co.uk.

Please note From Carbon are currently an unsigned act and are self-funded.

All purchases are appreciated, thank you for your continued support.

This is a limited first edition album, only 500 copies available.

Track Listing:

1. Velvet
2. Spirit
3. Darkness
4. Berlin
5. Pure
6. Mountains
7. Everything is Control
8. Pretty Please
9. Demons
10. Wealth
11. Understand
12. Sad Apples